Illegal autoharp

Mpanakanto: Patrick Couton & Georges Fischer

Anarana: Illegal autoharp

Nivoaka: 2012

Famantatra: Autoprod

Refiny: Digipack

Halavany: 42'00

Vidiny : 12,50 €


Laharana: DI00716AUTO


Illegal autoharp (Patrick Couton & Georges Fischer)

Patrick Couton is known as one of the leading specialists on Autoharp. Indeed he is one of the few musicians to explore uncharted territory beyond its usual repertoire. Performing a variety of traditional tunes, jazz standards and songs, Patrick and his friend Georges Fischer take us on a musical journey in the best taste.

A wonderful album !

Patrick Couton & Georges Fischer - Mpihira

  • Patrick COUTON : autoharp, choeurs
  • Georges FISCHER : mandoline, voix, sifflement
  • Daniel GIVONE : guitare
  • Ben BRIDGEN : basse, choeurs, orgue
  • Stéphane BARBIER : batterie, cajon
  • Benjamin LEBERT : tuba, trombone
  • Simon MARY : contrebasse

Illegal autoharp - Feonkira

  • Mr pc
  • Nouvelle vague
  • Stormy weather
  • Sweet lorraine
  • Valse hot
  • Tu t'en vas blues
  • The wind cries Mary
  • Blue and sentimental + blueberry hill
  • Lola ou la légende du pays aux oiseaux
  • Love potion #9
  • The inchworm
  • Petit homme c'est l'heure de faire dodo
  • La java martienne