Orchestra di porta palazzo

Mpanakanto: Orchestra di porta palazzo

Anarana: Orchestra di porta palazzo

Nivoaka: 2009

Famantatra: Folkclub ethnosuoni

Refiny: Digipack

Halavany: 59'26

Tombotsoa: Import Italy

Vidiny : 12,50 €


Laharana: DI00251FOLK


Orchestra di porta palazzo (Orchestra di porta palazzo)

An album that hosts musics from all over the world within the urban context of large city such as Turin, a paradigm of a multicultural society that finds no other equivalent in Italy.

Fourteen musicians, from Tunisia, Algeria, China, Cuba, Senegal, Nigeria, United States, Mauritius Islands, and Italy, give life to a work that is variegated and kaleidoscopic and that has the energy of a live concert and the elegance of a studio production.

Orchestra di porta palazzo - Mpihira

  • Alola Osaro AIGBE :vocals, electric guitar
  • Lotfi AYADI : vocals, bendir
  • Mauro BASILIO : cello, classic guitar, vocals
  • Ruben BELLAVIA : drums, vibrafone
  • Magatte DJENG : vocals, tamà, sabar, djembe
  • Elisa FIGHERA : fiddle, viola
  • Marco MILANI : trumpet, flicorn
  • Jean Pierre LAMARQUE : bass, vocals
  • Samba FALL MBAYE : dum dum, timbales, djembe, sabar
  • Fabio MENDOLICCHIO : congas, cajon, udu, djembe
  • Maria Julia NUÑEZ : vocals, piano, congas
  • Michele SCHIFANO : accordion
  • Achour TESBIA : mandole, fagotto
  • Liu ZHAO : erhu

Orchestra di porta palazzo - Feonkira

Hihaino feonkira tapany.