Mpanakanto: Mara

Anarana: Sylbàt

Nivoaka: 2008

Famantatra: Kerne Production

Refiny: Digipack

Halavany: 54'29

Vidiny : 12,50 €


Laharana: DI00050KERN


Sylbàt (Mara)

Sylbàt was created in the autumn 2006 further to the order of the festival Roué Waroch (Plescop) for a creation. Clotilde Trouillaud surrounds herself with a group rather electric whose first concert happened in February 2007. An original repertoire was created only for the occasion, resolutely rock’n roll with at its head the sounds of the groups such as ‘ the Mahavishnu Orchestra’, 'King Crimson', 'Weather Report… but also influenced by celtic musics that each of the musicians met during his career. The adventure shoots off at top speed for ’Sylbàt’, with impressive concert dates during the summer 2008 : the Vieilles Charrues, the Festival Interceltique de Lorient, the Festival de Cornouaille… and the released of their first album ’Mara’ distributed by Keltia musique.

Mara - Mpihira

  • Clotilde TROUILLAUD : electro-harp
  • Hélène Brunet : electric guitar, laùd
  • Hilaire Rama : bass
  • Patrick Boileau : drums

Sylbàt - Feonkira

  • Bull machine
  • Gigue hantesque
  • Magmafrica
  • Menn
  • Androïde
  • Transfert
  • Tour d'ivoire
  • Marche des sept pas
  • Valse des loups
  • Mara