Mpanakanto: Celtic Sailors

Anarana: Travelling

Nivoaka: 2012

Famantatra: Autoprod

Refiny: Digipack

Halavany: 64'43

Vidiny : 12,50 €


Laharana: DI00686AUTO


Travelling (Celtic Sailors)

The CD "Travelling" is the second one by the CELTIC SAILORS, a french band from Paris, France. From irish traditionnals, the CELTIC SAILORS take from other styles to create a special mix : improvisation from jazz, energy from rock, vocal harmonies from country, latin rhythms...

Celtic Sailors - Mpihira

  • Treb : chant, guitars, flutes, drums
  • Olivier CHRISTIENNE : violin, mandolin, guitar, vocals, whistle
  • Laurent DELAGE : mouthorgan, vocals
  • Emmanuel "Mana" CHABBEY : bass, double bass
  • Julien "P-Jul" GIRAUD : percussions

Travelling - Feonkira

  • The Galway girl
  • What shall we do with the drunken sailor
  • L'hiver des ormes
  • Seven curses
  • Mouth of the Tobique
  • Jolly Roger
  • Land of enchantment
  • Da Yann hag Alan
  • Lost in the sea
  • Johnny jump up
  • Pull to stop the engine
  • Tom's dance
  • Jolly Beggar reel
  • From Clare to here
  • Dinner's set