Next Stop

Mpanakanto: Caladh Nua

Anarana: Next Stop

Nivoaka: 2011

Famantatra: Autoprod

Refiny: Digipack

Halavany: 42'46

Tombotsoa: Import Ireland

Vidiny : 12,50 €

Hivoaka tsy hoela

Oviana no misy : Miandry valinteny email aho

Laharana: DI00597AUTO


Next Stop (Caladh Nua)

Caladh Is An Old Irish Word Meaning "Harbour" Or "Shelter Place". Caladh Nua Means A "New Harbour" Or "New Shelter Place". Caladh Nua Could Also Refer To A New Comfortable Place Where Music And Song Sets A Warm Lovely Atmosphere. With All This In Mind, This Is "Caladh Nua", The Traditional Irish Band. This Very Unique Band Was Founded In Early 2009. Like Many Of The Great Irish Traditional Bands Caladh Nua Simply Formed As A Result Of Great Musicians Crossing Paths, Realising A Special Connection And Then Wanting To Share It With The World Audience. The Ensemble Comprises Of Five Qualified Musicians From Three Beautiful Regions In Ireland, Counties Carlow, Waterford And Kilkenny. The Tasteful Musical Arrangements Of Caladh Nua Include Traditional Irish Dance Music, Traditional Songs Alongside Some More Recently Composed Pieces. Caladh Nua Has A Perfect Balance Between Innovation And Preservation Of Irelands Wonderful Music And Song Tradition, The Bands Special Repertoire And Energy Is Guaranteed To Capture An Audience Of Any Generation.

Caladh Nua - Mpihira

  • Eoin O'MEACHAIR : banjo, mandolin, whistle, vocals
  • Paddy TUTTY : fiddle
  • Lisa BUTLER : vocals, fiddle
  • Derek MORRISSEY : button accordion
  • Colm O'CAOIMH : guitar, bouzouki, vocals

Next Stop - Feonkira

  • Miss Susan Coopers
  • Dancing Eyes
  • Farewell to You
  • Coens Reels
  • Mhealol sí lena Glórthaí mé
  • The Goldrush
  • The Granny in the Corner
  • The Cruel Lowland Maid
  • Slide Set
  • Fuigfidh Mise an Baile seo
  • Neidín Reels
  • Next Stop