New song of Jerusalem

Mpanakanto: Amir Perelman

Anarana: New song of Jerusalem

Nivoaka: 2007

Famantatra: Magda

Refiny: Digipack

Halavany: 43'00

Tombotsoa: Import Israel

Vidiny : 12,50 €


Laharana: DI00516MAGD


New song of Jerusalem (Amir Perelman)

Amir Perelman's new album NEW SONG FOR JERUSALEM   is a remarkable mosaic created by an artist.

The Multi Instrumental Amir Perelman succeeds on expressing his reach musical experience in his own unique way.
His music leads the audience to a journey in time on a road of wide traditions,
From jazz music through the Indy traditional tunes into the depth of the Jewish melodies.
The composition of all kind of genres mentioned above creates a bran new aspect in the world of the Fusion Music    .

The Music in" NEW SONG FOR JERUSALEM" combines East & West. It is an innovative creation integrates with ancient and classic music knowledge.

The Gather of three mature experienced musicians creates intellectual conversation that is full of depth and soul. This album based on the ability of 3 impressive musicians to bring their own colorful personality into the music.

Amir Perelman - Mpihira

  • Amir PERELMAN : keyboard, oud, buzuk, baby contrebass, guitar, piano
  • Amir SHAHASAR : ney
  • Zohar FRESCO : frame drum, dhola
  • Oren TSOR : violin
  • Erez MONK : percussion, tabla, kanjira, dhola
  • David ADAR : cymbals, percussion

New song of Jerusalem - Feonkira

  • Ney Vision
  • Rumba
  • New song of Jerusalem
  • Hushi
  • Hansadwani
  • F Drop
  • Funky Shakti
  • New Ark