Artista: ZetaBoo

Nombre: OuterRail

Liberación: 2006

Label: Aito records

Formato: Digipack

Tiempo total: 50'52

Prima: Import Finland

Precio : 12,50 €

Añadir a cesta

Ref.: DI00179AITO


OuterRail (ZetaBoo)

Here is the new album of ZetaBoo, Finnish group which rhyme folk and jazz . On the subject of railways, the group makes us travel without a map on the paths of a constantly reinvented music, where the journey is more important than the arrival. Jamo Saari, who composed the tracks on this album tells us, "the boldness and spontaneity are rewarded" ... The evidence in music!

ZetaBoo - Músicos

  • Anna-Mari KAHARA : vocals, accordion, rhodes, claviola
  • Jarmo SAARI : vocals, guitars, cavaquinho, trombone, lapsteel, keyboards, citara, percussion
  • Marko TIMONEN : drums, percussion
  • Pekka LEHTI : bass, vocal
  • Guests :
  • David WILCZEWSKI : clarinet, soprano and sopranino sax
  • Mango AALTONEN : percussion
  • Aarre SAARI, Saima SAARI : vocals
  • Pekka KUUSISTO, Marzi NYMAN, Zarkus POUSSA, Timo KUISMA, Anna-Mari KAHARA, Jarmo SAARI : backing vocals

OuterRail - Escuchar

Para escuchar clips de sonido, Flash se recomienda.