Artista: Shezar

Nombre: Zaffé

Liberación: 2011

Label: Non renseigné

Formato: Cristal

Tiempo total: 47'20

Precio : 12,50 €

Añadir a cesta

Ref.: CR01280NA


Zaffé (Shezar)


A dreamlike world, somewhere on the banks of the Tigris, the Jordan or the Danube or on the shores of the Mediterranean...

Shezar skiffully combines the musical personalities of its four members, who hail from Syria, France and Norway. Their music is inspired and both rich and delicate. The simple, evocative melodies, supported by rhythms with all finesse of Eastern music, create an unusual and fascinating atmosphere.


1. Hayat

2. Ibhar

3. Riwayat liqa

4. Samaï al qamar

5. Shams

6. Zaffé

7. Shaghaf

8. Tsingoni

9. Sur la route de Btimmana

10. Afaq

11. Midia

12. Iktishaf