Artista: Sharon Shannon - Mike McGoldrick - Dezi Donnelly - Jim Murray

Nombre: Renegade

Liberación: 2007

Label: Non renseigné

Formato: Digipack

Tiempo total: 38'00

Precio : 12,50 €

Añadir a cesta

Ref.: DI01184NA


Renegade (Sharon Shannon - Mike McGoldrick - Dezi Donnelly - Jim Murray)

Here is an album full of freshness and vitality that will delight lovers of Irish music. Accordionist Sharon Shannon prodigy is surrounded by the cream of irish music musician to deliver us both a music virtuoso and popular.

An album with a big craic, for sure!


1. The maid behind the bar

2. Neckbelly

3. Freemount bypass

4. Got a hold of me

5. Sally may melia

6. The curra road

7. Madonna groove

8. The full set

9. The first time ever i saw your face

10. Gaffo's ball