No use in cryin'

Artista: Rattle on the Stovepipe

Nombre: No use in cryin'

Liberación: 2009

Label: WildGoose Studios

Formato: Cristal

Tiempo total: 52'00

Prima: Import England

Precio : 12,50 €

Añadir a cesta

Ref.: CR00454WGST


No use in cryin' (Rattle on the Stovepipe)

Rattle on the Stovepipe - Músicos

  • Dave ARTHUR : vocals, banjo, guitar, melodeon
  • Pete COOPER : vocals, fiddle, viola
  • Dan STEWART : guitar, banjo

No use in cryin' - Escuchar

  • Elzick's farewell
  • Short jacket and white trousers
  • Sadie at the back door
  • Willie Moore
  • Red apple juice
  • Old John Peel / Rock that cradle, Joe
  • You've been a friend / Frisky Jenny
  • Princess royal
  • Monday morning go to school
  • Ways of the world
  • Damned old piney mountains
  • Sally in the garden
  • Dillard Chandler
  • Roll, Alabama, roll!