Artista: Pekka Lehti & Outo Voima

Nombre: Sohjo

Liberación: 2003

Label: Aito records

Formato: Cristal

Tiempo total: 38'17

Precio : 12,50 €

Añadir a cesta

Ref.: CR00173AITO


Sohjo (Pekka Lehti & Outo Voima)

The well respected bassist from many bands in folk, rock and jazz circles, Pekka Lehti with Marko Timonen (drums) and Jouko Kyhälä (harmonium, harmonica, melodica, voice, kantele) take the sparse intimacy of the debut Outo Voima album and expand that to a trio setting. Mostly Lehti compositions, the pieces are arranged in minimalist fashion, breathing easily and allowing the listener to feel as if he/she is in the studio with the band. This approach works well and makes for another easily enjoyable, personal album.

Pekka Lehti & Outo Voima - Músicos

  • Pekka LEHTI : upright bass
  • Marko TIMONEN : percussion
  • Jouko KYHÄLÄ : harmonium, harmonicas, melodica, claviola, overtone singing and kantele

Sohjo - Escuchar

  • Zen
  • Snadina
  • Artsi
  • Ite
  • Jenkka skitzofrenia
  • Skrubu
  • Kumma
  • Kultaranta