Paradis Cajun

Artista: Morand Cajun Band

Nombre: Paradis Cajun

Liberación: 2019

Label: Autoprod

Formato: Digipack

Tiempo total: 48'00

Precio : 12,50 €

Añadir a cesta

Ref.: DI01399AUTO


Paradis Cajun (Morand Cajun Band)


Here is the 4th album of the MCB (Roger Morand at the maneuver)

Always in favor of diversity, the MCB's gang have made a musical choice here, taking over from the "Cajun sauces", some musical pearls "Rock" 60/70, but also big hits Cajun & Zydeco completely revisited , not forgetting some good old, a detour through Colombia (Aye Cosita Linda) and 3 compositions by Roger.

"Original" could be new album, but also still in the deep roots, like those of Cypress immersed in the marshes of bayous of the south of this Louisiana. It will transport you to the "Paradise Cajun", artificial or natural paradise, so much sought after, but never found again ...

So, come and discover them with us? ... Have a good musical trip!

Morand Cajun Band - Músicos

  • Roger MORAND : eélodion, vocal, choir
  • Jean-Marie FERRAT : guitar, bass, choir
  • Patrick PLOUCHART : violin, vocal, choir
  • Michel DROZ : washboard, ti'fer, drums

Paradis Cajun - Escuchar

  • Paradis des musiciens
  • Madame Bosso
  • Born on the bayou
  • La grange
  • When i'm up
  • Lucille
  • Aye cosita Linda
  • Chère toutoute
  • Vie de mariage
  • Travailler trop dur
  • Man of constant sorrow
  • Honky tonk women
  • Oh why
  • Gone à la maison