La Beauty

Artista: Lorenza

Nombre: La Beauty

Liberación: 2014

Label: Borealia

Formato: Digibook

Tiempo total: 52'05

Precio : 12,50 €


Availability : Receive an email

Ref.: DB01324BORE


La Beauty (Lorenza)


Lorenza, musician and composer, singer, travels regularly between the Navajo Nation, located in Arizona and France. During her meetings, she learns the traditional songs from the oral transmission of this culture and is inspired to create a musical universe. Greg and Peter just keep pace with this set of interlaced acoustic blues acoustic guitars, fiddles and folk tribal percussion.

Lorenza - Músicos

  • Lorenza : voice, guitar, drum, rattle, keyboards
  • Keith SECOLA : vocal, guitar, flute, drum, harmonium, sitar
  • Jeff MERKEL : chorus, voice, keyboards
  • Micheal Pudont SCHENCK : percussion
  • Jimmy VICKERS : bass guitar
  • Lawrence KAIBETONEY, Jimmy SEVERINO : chorus

La Beauty - Escuchar

  • Morning Song
  • Abonavy (With Lyrics)
  • Dodiaa Nee
  • Escale
  • Holy Taste
  • Motherless Child
  • Rainbow Love Song
  • Abonavy
  • Earth Tone
  • Hozho Blues
  • Ocean Mantra