Artista: Aes Dana

Nombre: Frontiera

Liberación: 2003

Label: Folkclub ethnosuoni

Formato: Cristal

Tiempo total: 45'26

Prima: Import Italy

Precio : 12,50 €

Añadir a cesta

Ref.: CR00209FOLK


Frontiera (Aes Dana)

After several years without recording, one of the Italian bands that have been able to interpret Celtic sounds best is back at last. Late Giuseppe Leopizzi leading, the group could create an explosive blend made of Celtic and Mediterranean melodies, and everything is delightfully melted thanks to an original style very far from the numberless “forcible”–and questionable–operations that pretend to mix musical traditions impossible to get together harmoniously.

Aes Dana - Músicos

  • Valeria MILAZZO : vocals
  • Rosellina GUZZO : celtic harp, keyboard
  • Giuseppe LEOPIZZI : guitar, acoustic and synth bass, cittern
  • Roberto PITRUZZELLA : bansuri, traverse flute, tin whistle, low whistle
  • Nino MACALUSO : violin, bouzouki
  • Giuseppe VIOLA : sax, chalumeau
  • Giovanni APPRENDI : drums, darabukke, bendhir, gatham, bodhran, percussions
  • Guests :

  • Paddy KEENAN : uilleann pipes
  • Martin O'CONNOR : accordion
  • Licia CONSOLI : celtic harp
  • Yousif Latif JARALLA : vocal and percussions
  • Alberto MILAZZO : background vocal

Frontiera - Escuchar

Para escuchar clips de sonido, Flash se recomienda.