Artist: Yao

Name: Porspaul

Released: 2004

Label: Autoprod

Format: Digipack

Total playing: 48'00

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: DI00508AUTO


Porspaul (Yao)

Yao is a great group of Breton music that is dedicated to make dance until the end of the night. Swing, dynamism and musicality are waiting for you in this great album.

Yao - Musicians

  • Franck FAGON : clarinet, soprano saxophon
  • Yann-Guirec LE BARS : guitar
  • Philippe TURBIN : accordion
  • Guests :
  • Alain LECLERE : vocals


Porspaul - Sound extracts

To listen to sound clips, Flash is recommended.