Morrigans dance

Artist: Wild Camel

Name: Morrigans dance

Released: 2006

Label: Autoprod

Format: Cristal

Total playing: 47'00

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: CR01081AUTO


Morrigans dance (Wild Camel)

Musicians of this band have a sound quite unique. Far from the usual currents where rock music is a sign of agitation, here it is primarily the nature prevails and dictates its law. The strength of the group is to have incorporated an acoustic sound to its sound world. The influences of various cultures (Celtic, Nordic, medieval) provide all original cachet. The ubiquitous didjeriddo completes the group's desire to root his music in a universal soil.


1. Simply four 6'15

2. First groove 2'34

3. Tanz der kobolde 3'40

4. Mandolines nightmare 3'45

5. Vibrations 4'58

6. Der dicke daumen 4'21

7. Deep forest 4'28

8. Running man 4'08

9. Morrigans dance 5'53

10. Der ochsenfrosch 4'36

11. Outro 2'18