Rule of 3

Artist: Väsen

Name: Rule of 3

Released: 2019

Label: NorthSide

Format: Digifile

Total playing:

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: DF01412NORT


Rule of 3 (Väsen)


Väsen mark their 30th year together as a band the only way they know how: a set of 15 new original Väsen tunes! Continuing to push the envelope of traditional music with their unique style, the combined power of their playing three acoustic instruments their unique way continues to amaze even themselves after three decades.

Väsen - Musicians

  • Mikael MARIN : viola, cello
  • Olov JOHANSSON : nyckelharpa, double bass
  • Roger TALLROTH : guitars

Rule of 3 - Sound extracts

To listen to sound clips, Flash is recommended.