Love & Cigars

Artist: Trio Mio

Name: Love & Cigars

Released: 2011

Label: GO'Danish Folk Music

Format: Digipack

Total playing: 53'00

Bonus: Import Denmark

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: DI00828GODA


Love & Cigars (Trio Mio)

The many times Danish Award winning Trio Mio have done it again! A new release with compositions beyond the normal standard of contemporary Danish/Scandinavian roots music. The Danish/Swedish connection Kristine Heebøll (DK), Nikolaj Busk (DK) and Jens Ulvsand (S) has over the years united their uniquely different musical backgrounds, their musicality, tunes and feeling to something very unique and one of a kind.

Trio Mio - Musicians

  • Jens ULVSAND : guitar, bouzouki, vocals
  • Nikolaj BUSK : piano, accordion, harmonium, glockenspiel, wurlitzer, foot tapping, vocals
  • Kristine HEEBØLL : violin, vocals

Love & Cigars - Sound extracts

  • Love and Cigars
  • Fillingpolska
  • Stormen
  • Taxaskotix
  • Rio de Mio
  • Äppelträet (appletree)/Ringvalsen
  • Baby Bobleritis / Ping Syndrome
  • Hattehår
  • Mette Maries
  • Dick Turpin Polska
  • Simmerdimpolska