Artist: Tevenn

Name: Rhuys

Released: 2007

Label: Autoprod

Format: Cristal

Total playing: 41'24

Price : 12.50 €


Availability : Receive an email

Ref.: CR00076AUTO


Rhuys (Tevenn)

Coming from different musical backgrounds, it's with this trio that the musicians from Tevenn have decided to continue their celtic adventure playing breton festou-noz. Based on the Presqu'île de Rhuys, they propose with this first album "Rhuys" a music that is dynamic and rythmic, marrying traditional and composed melodies.

Tevenn - Musicians

  • Erwan JACOB : wooden flute, bombardon, tin whistle
  • Régis LE THIEC : accordion
  • Tim PROUTEN : acoustic guitar, cajon, udu, darbouka, cymbales, shakers, wood blocks, triangle

Rhuys - Sound extracts

  • Laridé 8 temps
  • Rond de Loudéac
  • Baleu
  • Rond de Loudéac
  • Riquegnée
  • Mazurka
  • Ridée 6 temps
  • Scottish
  • Rond de St Vincent
  • Kost Ar C'hoat
  • Hanter Dro
  • Cercle circassien