What If...

Artist: Tennessee Stud

Name: What If...

Released: 2009

Label: Autoprod

Format: Cristal

Total playing: 38'00

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: CR00339AUTO


What If... (Tennessee Stud)

This CD blends country, bluegrass, folk and blues influences. Most tracks are originals and what makes the band's sound unique is having 2 lead singers but also managing to mix acoustic instruments and a rock rythm section.

Tennessee Stud - Musicians

  • Sandrine VARNET : chant, chœurs
  • Thierry AILI : guitare, chant, chœurs
  • Jean-Marc SALAS : guitare, dobro
  • Pascal RABILLOUD : basse
  • Philippe JEOFFROY : batterie
  • Christian LABONNE : banjo, chœurs

What If... - Sound extracts

  • Muddy river
  • Where I long to go
  • Hopi land
  • Down the river
  • Song for Lowell
  • Day by day
  • Nine pound hammer
  • What if your were mine
  • Funny way
  • I´ll stay me
  • Jesse
  • Au fond l ´amour