Live in Italia

Artist: Skolvan

Name: Live in Italia

Released: 2003

Label: Keltia musique

Format: Digipack

Total playing: 101'

Bonus: Double CD

Price : 20.00 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: DI01370KELT


Live in Italia (Skolvan)


Skolvan was formed in 1984. The group has travelled time like a stream that trickles down a valley, their source coming from old and steadfast reaches. The members of Skolvan bring to life treasures that are timeless, melodies that have found new waves to travel on. This double album is the story of their travels... as light as a dancing flame, as free as air and as water... Go where Skolvan takes you...

Skolvan - Musicians

  • Youenn LE BIHAN : piston (type of oboe)
  • Bernard LE DREAU : saxophone
  • Gilles LE BIGOT : guitar
  • Dominique MOLARD : percussion
  • Loig TROEL : accordion

Live in Italia - Sound extracts

  • Gwenojennoù Ar Gavotten
  • Heuliadenn Gouel Ha Daeroù 1,2,3,4,5,6,7
  • An Tolgenn Aour 1,2,3
  • Son Ar Mezvier
  • Bal Plinn Du Vertige & Plinn Du Vertige
  • Er Meliner / O Vont E Biou Landevant
  • Chenchet'n Eus An Amzer
  • Pedenn
  • Le Retour
  • Tournemine & Gasdebois
  • Les Pêcheurs
  • Kerjacob
  • Boules Et Guirlandes
  • Trip To Skye
  • My Favorite Things
  • Tadin Tinaketa
  • Ar C'Hwezh Nevez 1,2,3,4