Vivent les filles !

Artist: Sans Façon

Name: Vivent les filles !

Released: 2018

Label: Autoprod

Format: Digipack

Total playing: 64'00

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: DI01398AUTO


Vivent les filles ! (Sans Façon)

Born from the desire to cultivate our good waves in a small garden to make our voices flourish, the group Sans Façon took shape in October 2014. The first stage of the project was directed towards a group of girls a cappella. The work and the common pleasure then enrich the arrangements of some percussions, which peacefully appropriate the musical space to add to the melody of the voices, the energy of the dance. Sans Façon has taken the colors of our inspirations alternating softness, feeling, vitality, smiling ... Thanks to the reception given to him by several associations and musicians of Nantes, the group being part of a positive circle around the dance of fest-noz and folk ball, it has pleasure to open also to more greedy public of listening that of movement. The songs of the group Sans Façon are for dancing, listening, feeling and sharing...

Sans Façon - Musicians

  • Marie-Jeanne RICHARD : chant
  • Fidic GUYNOT : chant, percussions
  • Anne-Laure LEPELTIER : chant
  • Gwen SOUFFRAN : chant, percussions

Vivent les filles ! - Sound extracts

  • Tu As De Si Jolis Yeux
  • Polka Piquée De Gerardmer
  • Guénolé
  • Charlotte - Contrerond De St Fernand Sur Oust
  • L'écho
  • Sur Le Pont De Nantes
  • Oh! Mon Amour
  • Mon Père Avait Un Ane
  • Grand Mère
  • Vive Les Filles !
  • La Complainte Du Poissard
  • Le Grand Vent
  • Je Suis De Bretagne
  • J'ai Perdu Mon Chapeau
  • Surprise