Poussières d'étoiles

Artist: Ophonius

Name: Poussières d'étoiles

Released: 2016

Label: Autoprod

Format: Digifile

Total playing: 40'00

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: DF01353AUTO


Poussières d'étoiles (Ophonius)

"Poussières d'étoiles" is the third album of Ophonius quintet. In this new opus, you can hear a new version of the quintet with a double bass, a drums and three saxophones.

Ophonius - Musicians

  • Christophe AYRAULT : saxophone alto
  • Olivier BATTLE : double bass, bass fretless
  • Jean Marc DORMEAU : saxophones soprano alto & tenor, vocals
  • Fabien ECKERT : drums, percussions
  • Bruno GAZENGEL : saxophones soprano & tenor

Poussières d'étoiles - Sound extracts

To listen to sound clips, Flash is recommended.