Artist: Métal piment

Name: Echinops

Released: 2011

Label: Autoprod

Format: Digipack

Total playing: 51'00

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: DI00594AUTO


Echinops (Métal piment)

Jazz trio came from Brittany, Metal Piment offer an album daring. Indeed, the three young musicians make their music a beautiful sound , a contemporary jazz by musicians who know their business.
A beautifully mastered album

Métal piment - Musicians

  • Julien STÉVENIN : doublebass, bass
  • Jean-Marie NIVAIGNE : drums
  • Guillaume CASINI : fender rhodes, keyboards

Echinops - Sound extracts

  • 79H2
  • Échinops
  • Laïta
  • Airport guy
  • Bleu piment
  • Life on mars
  • Padam padam
  • SF
  • Do you know
  • Au début