The book of secrets

Artist: Loreena McKennitt

Name: The book of secrets

Released: 1997

Label: Non renseigné

Format: Cristal

Total playing: 53'00

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: CR01222NA


The book of secrets (Loreena McKennitt)


Loreena`s sixth studio album features a cast of over two dozen musical collaborators, and the eight songs contained therein, including North American hit single ``The Mummers` Dance``, lead the listener on unexpected journeys.

The book of secrets - Sound extracts

  • Prologue
  • The mummers' dance
  • Skellig
  • Marco Polo
  • The highwayman
  • La serenissima
  • Night ride across the Caucasus
  • Dante's prayer


1. Prologue
2. The Mummers` Dance
3. Skellig
4. Marco Polo
5. The Highwayman
6. La Serenissima
7. Night Ride Across The Caucasus
8. Dante`s Prayer