Den yderste ø

Artist: Kristian Blak & Yggdrasil

Name: Den yderste ø

Released: 1981

Label: Tutl

Format: Digipack

Total playing: 34'17

Bonus: import Faroe Islands

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: DI00061TUTL


Den yderste ø (Kristian Blak & Yggdrasil)

„Den Yderste Ø“ is a recording of poems by William Heinesen. Music composed and arranged by Kristian Blak. Recitation by Pouel Kern. This is a special re-release, digitally remastered for Tutl's 25th anniversary.

Kristian Blak & Yggdrasil - Musicians

  • Ernst DALSGARÐ : flute
  • John TCHICAI : saxophone
  • Ólavur ØSTER : guitar
  • Kristian BLAK : piano
  • Anders JORMIN : bass

Den yderste ø - Sound extracts

To listen to sound clips, Flash is recommended.