Artist: Konni Kass

Name: Haphe

Released: 2016

Label: Tutl

Format: Digipack

Total playing: 47'00

Bonus: Import Feroe Islands

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: DI01360TUTL


Haphe (Konni Kass)

Konni Kass - Musicians

  • Konni KASS : vocals, backing vocals, saxophone, guitar, autoharp
  • Knut HABERG EYSTURSTEIN : rhodes, synts, organ, piano
  • Torleik MORTENSEN : bass, effects
  • Per Ingvaldu Hojgaard PETERSEN : drums, percussion

Haphe - Sound extracts

To listen to sound clips, Flash is recommended.