Moment of glory

Artist: Keep of the grass

Name: Moment of glory

Released: 2001

Label: Autoprod

Format: Cristal

Total playing: 29'53

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: CR00086AUTO


Moment of glory (Keep of the grass)

Since 1997, Keep Off The Grass has been chosing acoustic instruments to perform a modern material made of folk, pop and gospel covers as well as originals.

Keep of the grass - Musicians

  • Christelle GUILLAUME : double bass, vocal harmonies
  • Sylvain GUILLAUME : mandoline, banjo, guitar, vocal harmonies
  • Guillaume LERICHE : Dobro
  • Eric PARSOTAM : vocal lead, guitar

Moment of glory - Sound extracts

  • Riding on a railroad
  • Wichita
  • Utah Moon
  • Don't let me come home
  • He delivered me
  • Forever young
  • Stand by me
  • That lonesome road
  • Late
  • Moment of glory