Artist: In between

Name: Exile

Released: 2013

Label: Autoprod

Format: Digipack

Total playing: 59'00

Bonus: Import Ireland

Price : 12.50 €


Availability : Receive an email

Ref.: DI00758AUTO


Exile (In between)


The three of us came together in France to share again all the music we played for many years while living in Cork City..

In between
As we left the land of our hearts, Ireland
to be exiled in our own country, yearning for the smiles and beautifull kindness of our Irish friends
In between as it’s what matters most, the connection and bond between each one of us
The pace and silence left in between notes
The magic wonder of being in between worlds

An album filled with our deepest emotions

In between - Musicians

  • Jeremie LEGRAND : violin
  • Catherine DRAPIER : voice, guitar
  • Gwenaelle PINEAU : concertina, accordion
  • Guests :
  • Ilse DE ZIAH : cello
  • Dónall LYONS : bodhran
  • Seamus SANDS : fiddle

Exile - Sound extracts

  • Sunday's Well (Waltz)
  • The Drowning At Bruckless / The Beheaded Doll ( Jigs)
  • The County Down (Song) [Feat. Ilse De Ziah]
  • Leap Of Faith / Bunch Of Keys (Reels)
  • The Fairest Rose ( Slow Air)
  • Chase Me, Charlie / Leslie's March (Slides) [Feat. Donall Lyons]
  • First Day Of Spring / Moving Cloud / Trim The Velvet ( Reels)
  • Kalon Dour (Song) [Feat. Ilse De Ziah]
  • Dancing Eyes / The Missing Plate (Jigs)
  • Bunch Of Green Rushes / Carmel Mahoney Mulhaire (Reels)
  • Silverstrig (Air)
  • The Wishing Well / Kit O Mahony's (Jigs)
  • Joe Cooley's / The Happy Hornpipe / The Wily Old Bachelor (Hornpipes)
  • The Commodore / The Foxhunter / The Bird On The Monk's Head ( Reels) [Feat. Seamus Sands]