Per fare legria ai siuri de Milan

Artist: Francesco Nastasi & Andrea Capezzuolini

Name: Per fare legria ai siuri de Milan

Released: 2010

Label: Folkclub ethnosuoni

Format: Digipack

Total playing: 60'00

Bonus: Import Italia

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: DI00488FOLK


Per fare legria ai siuri de Milan (Francesco Nastasi & Andrea Capezzuolini)

A long time ago, before the accordion spread across the musical landscape, the ancient duo of piffero and musa was the king of parties and folk dances in the area called 4 provinces” of Northern Italy. Now, for the first time in more than 50 years, Nastasi and Capezzuoli recreate the musical and emotional atmosphere that might have been enjoyed at a party at the beginning of the last century.

Francesco Nastasi & Andrea Capezzuolini - Musicians

  • Francesco NASTASI : piffero (oboe), vocal
  • Andrea CAPEZZUOLI : musa (bagpipe), vocal
  • Guests :
  • Bernardo BEISSO : vocal
  • Franco GUGLIELMETTI : accordion

Per fare legria ai siuri de Milan - Sound extracts

  • Alessandrina in LA maggiore
  • Monferrina di Napoleone
  • Il Draghino/Sposina
  • Polca di Ernesto
  • Valzer triste
  • Bisagna
  • Alessandrina in LA minore
  • Alessandrina in SOL
  • Vanela/Cache cache
  • Piana
  • Bala ghidòn
  • Polca in LA minore
  • Sestrina
  • I disertori
  • Giga a 2
  • Mazurka
  • Stranòtperigurdino
  • Alessandrina in RE
  • Valzer in DO