Y manquent pas d'airs

Artist: Folk'xygène

Name: Y manquent pas d'airs

Released: 2012

Label: Autoprod

Format: Digipack

Total playing: 56'00

Price : 12.50 €


Availability : Receive an email

Ref.: DI00725AUTO


Y manquent pas d'airs (Folk'xygène)

Folk'xygène a group from Lorraine, is composed of seven young musicians who decided to gather around their instruments to share their passion for traditional music.

Through its arrangements and creations, our group offers a directory to listen, dance, and perhaps even to dream ...

Folk'xygène - Musicians

  • Benoit KLING : guitar, hurdy-gurdy
  • Jérémy FRANCE : mandolin, accordion, vocals, clarineau, percussions
  • Thibaud ARCIER : flute, bombarde, chant
  • Charly NAUDE : double bass
  • Amandine SCHIVRE : accordion, viola
  • Clémentine NAUDE : violin, vocals
  • Morgane COLAS : vocals, percussions

Y manquent pas d'airs - Sound extracts

To listen to sound clips, Flash is recommended.