Artist: Familha Artús

Name: Drac

Released: 2010

Label: Autoprod

Format: Digipack

Total playing: 56'00

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: DI00543AUTO


Drac (Familha Artús)

A minimised culture expressing itself cannot do it with moderation. Familha Artus creates a radical music, ingrained in its own roots, tribal and ethnic. Product of an experimentation process, it stands as the musical application of a search for identity, the product from the union between a music anchored in Gascogne's tradition and a more actual form of musical expression (indie rock, rock in opposition, electroacoustique). Drac (Dragon) is the new release of a band that breaks every mould, a real "sonic decomposition", raw and wild.

Familha Artús - Musicians

  • Roman COLAUTTI "Pairbon" :  bariton guitar
  • Roman BAUDOIN : hurdy-gurdy alto
  • Matèu BAUDOIN : vocal, violon, tambourin, flute
  • Tomàs BAUDOIN : vocal, boha, tabara
  • Nicolas GODIN "Shape2" : drums, machine

Drac - Sound extracts

  • A la bòrda i a nau pans
  • Jo vos i vòi diser ua cançon
  • Dehens la vila de bordèu
  • Capitèni Salias
  • Monein
  • Cantem en allegressa
  • La gala
  • Lo mon pair