Eternal Harp

Artist: Eve McTelenn

Name: Eternal Harp

Released: 2009

Label: Autoprod

Format: Cristal

Total playing: 51'00

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: CR00506AUTO


Eternal Harp (Eve McTelenn)

Secon album for Eve Mctelenn, she explore and propose celtic tune and creation.. this album is the end of long trip in Europ. you can find traditionnal tune as "Ar baradoz","greensleeves","she moved through the fair","mna na eireann".. a good moment for book lover that listen it between read and see the flame of the fireplace...

Eve McTelenn - Musicians

  • Eve MCTELENN : celtic harp

Eternal Harp - Sound extracts

  • Evocation
  • Phoebus Lament
  • Ar Baradoz
  • Me zo ganet e kreiz ar mor
  • Minstrel Welcome
  • Eternal
  • She moved through the fair
  • An dragon yaouank
  • The grenadier and the lady
  • Christ child lullaby
  • Kouskit buan ma bihan
  • Mná na h-Éireann
  • Spered Hollvedel
  • Greensleeves
  • Kenavo friends