PolyphoNice ! 10

Artist: Corou de Berra

Name: PolyphoNice ! 10

Released: 2009

Label: Buda musique

Format: Digipack

Total playing: 52'00

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: DI01056BUDA


PolyphoNice ! 10 (Corou de Berra)

Le Corou de Berra is a leading vocal ensemble from the county of Nice and the Southern Alps. For its tenth album, the group has revisited its huge repertoire of traditional songs and original compositions. Prestigious guests have joined in: Francis Cabrel, André Ceccarelli, and Antonella Ruggiero. Subtle harmonies, perfect combination of male and female voices, strength and nuances: far from any clichés, Le Corou de Berra pursues its musical path. The CD booklet features the song lyrics and their translation as well as remarkable watercolours inspired by the city of Nice.


1. Lo vielh Senhe 2'50

2. Lou roussignoù que vola 2'41

3. Niente di noi 2'57

4. Di mi pichon 5'00

5. Nouvé de Margaridoun 1'45

6. Maria 6'10

7. Kadidja 3'24

8. Giors 2'15

9. Le sette Galere 6'36

10. Se canto 3'26

11. Ai dins lo cor 3'51

12. La vidjamé 4'10

13. Cerqui de placa 6'48