Artist: Coriandre

Name: Itinerança

Released: 2011

Label: Autoprod

Format: Digipack

Total playing: 61'00

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: DI00638AUTO


Itinerança (Coriandre)

Somewhat iconoclastic and provocative, VIRDEBORD TRIO delivers 16 songs in her repertoire of songs, sea ports and docks, both traditional and contemporary. Our three friends, Anny Lemarie (vocals, small percussion), Jack Burille (accordion, vocals) and Ted Tessier (fiddle, tin whistle, small percussion, vocals) share with us, with their own arrangements, their sensitivity to the beautiful melodies . A nice shower! ... To be taken without moderation ...

Coriandre - Musicians

  • Alex ROUX : bass, cavaquinho, vocals
  • Denis GALVIER : flutes, saxos, tuba, oboe, chalémie, vocals
  • Julien REGI : guitare, bouzouki, percussions, vocals
  • Philippe PUYGRENIER : hurdy-gurdy, boha, gaïta, jewish harp, vocals
  • Vivian PÉRÈS : percussions, vocals

Itinerança - Sound extracts

To listen to sound clips, Flash is recommended.