Artist: Bruno Le Tron

Name: Initium

Released: 2017

Label: Bizis Productions

Format: Digipack

Total playing: 57'00

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: DI01385BIZI


Initium (Bruno Le Tron)

25 years after Valhermeil, Bruno Le Tron's new masterpiece. All titles are composed by Bruno Le Tron except Les Deux Lacs and Saint-Hippolyte composed by Laurent Cabané and Ritorno di Treviso composed by Bruno Le Tron and Riccardo Tesi. Recording, mixing and mastering at the Salamandre studio in June 2017.

Bruno Le Tron - Musicians

  • Bruno LE TRON : diatonic accordion
  • Franck FAGON : sax, clarinet, bass clarinet
  • Laurent CABANE : double bass, guitar
  • Olivier LE GALLO : percussions, tin whistle, low whistle

Initium - Sound extracts

  • Ritorno di Treviso / La ricetta di Milena / In fuga
  • Initium
  • Obiou du monde
  • L'Ouchka / Reel and Blues
  • La Yole du Traict
  • Les Vallées de la Jordanne
  • Oranjeboom / Les Deux Lacs
  • Mirabelle
  • Saint-Hippolyte / Kervilon Jig / Morpeth
  • Windy Welly
  • Ultime Atome
  • Le Pinson du Nord