Berge basse

Artist: A cinq sous

Name: Berge basse

Released: 2010

Label: Autoprod

Format: Cristal

Total playing: 45'00

Price : 12.50 €

Add to the basket

Ref.: CR00491AUTO


Berge basse (A cinq sous)

" A cinq sous" is a group of world music. This album is a mixture of compositions eccentric and of melodies drawn from the traditional festive music. Accents of yesterday for a current music.

A cinq sous - Musicians

  • Bernard CUENCA : acoustic and electric guitar
  • Laurent DELACROSE : bass guitar
  • Camille GUIPPE : galoubet tambourin, percussions
  • Fredéric SATRE : mandolin, spoons

Berge basse - Sound extracts

  • Fait tourner
  • Reel des airelles
  • Cap carnaval
  • Berge basse
  • Gibos
  • La petite hirondelle
  • Digo Janeto
  • Tchacardera
  • Valse bretonne
  • Celtique blues
  • Lei Fiheto de Touloun
  • Six melody
  • Camille
  • Ai cinc sous