Toujours sur la route

艺人: Yves Leblanc

名字: Toujours sur la route

发出: 2010

商标: CO Le Label

样扳: Digipack

唱片的日期: 54'00

价钱 : 12,50 €


Availability : Receive an email

号码: DI00462COLE


Toujours sur la route (Yves Leblanc)

This is the second album from Yves Leblanc, specialist of Breton dances.

He presents here an excellent album dedicated to a dance repertoire. All tracks are composed by himself, lyrics and music.

Come join this great musician in this beautiful album.

Yves Leblanc - 音乐家

  • Yves Leblanc : diatonic accordion, clarinet, barrel organ, vocal
  • Bernardo BEISSO : bass, cajon, vocal
  • Aurélie BELEY : vocal
  • Matthias COLLET : guitar
  • Jean-Luc LE MOUËL : biniou kozh, vocal
  • Bernard LOFFET : diatonic accordion, vocal

Toujours sur la route - 唱片的摘记

听唱片片断, 建议plugin Flash.