Aldrig får jeg fred

艺人: Tumult

名字: Aldrig får jeg fred

发出: 2008

商标: GO'Danish Folk Music

样扳: Cristal

唱片的日期: 37'00

免费赠品: Import Denmark

价钱 : 12,50 €


号码: CR00302GODA


Aldrig får jeg fred (Tumult)

Tumult is a unique band with a very personal style. They aim at playing hip Danish folk music with a modern sound, and have done so for 10 years with a wonderful mixture of folk, roots and rock. They break down barriers, stir things up a bit – and releases the raw power that lies within urban folk music. The style is Danish folk music with a modern sound and the pleasure is great.

Tumult - 音乐家

  • Jørgen DICKMEISS : lead vocals, violin, viola, mandolin, diatonic accordion, jaws harp, pump organ
  • Mikkel Grue NIELSEN : electric and acoustic guitars, dobro, labsteel, piano, rhodes, vocals
  • Jens Kristian DAM PEDERSEN : drums, cajon, percussion, djembe, vocals
  • Morten JØRGENSEN : electric and acoustic bass, vocals
  • Guest :

  • Peter SUND : vocals

Aldrig får jeg fred - 唱片的摘记

  • Cykel nummer
  • Kærlighedstræet
  • Jeg går ud og jeg går ind
  • Den første kærlighed
  • Hjemkomsten
  • Oh kunne du
  • Antonius
  • Aldrig får jeg fred
  • Ciao
  • Norrsken
  • Ciao part 2