'Scuzà-ou aquì

艺人: Trigomigo

名字: 'Scuzà-ou aquì

发出: 2008

商标: Folkclub ethnosuoni

样扳: Cristal

唱片的日期: 48'45

免费赠品: Import Italy

价钱 : 12,50 €


Availability : Receive an email

号码: CR00248FOLK


'Scuzà-ou aquì (Trigomigo)

In Varaita Valley, Southern Piedmont, many songs end with 'scuzà-ou aquì! (excuse me!) to thank the audience for its patience.

Trigomigo would also like to thank the audience for the patience awaiting for this record, now finally available! The long research, comprised of transcriptions, corrections and careful comparisons, has produced versions of trad lyrics extremely respectful of the sources, re-dressed in the band's personal re-arrangements. Patrick Vaillant is present as a special guest in a couple of tracks.

Trigomigo - 音乐家

  • Elisa TESTA : vocals
  • Chiara CESANO : fiddle
  • Emiliano BORELLO : accordion
  • Alexander PARISE : hurdy-gurdy
  • Dario LITTERA : guitars
  • Guests :
  • Patrick VAILLANT : mandolin acoustic and electric, bass, vocals
  • Saverio MIELE : double bass
  • Silvia MARINO : fiddle
  • Ivan CAVALLO : viola
  • Micol GAGIA : cello
  • Laura ESTIENNE, Monica ESTIENNE : vocals
  • Tounin GALION : vocals
  • Jan Péire DE BOUSQUIE : vocals

'Scuzà-ou aquì - 唱片的摘记

听唱片片断, 建议plugin Flash.