Irish Trad System

艺人: Transat

名字: Irish Trad System

发出: 2014

商标: Autoprod

样扳: Digifile

唱片的日期: 39'00

价钱 : 12,50 €


Availability : Receive an email

号码: DF00798AUTO


Irish Trad System (Transat)

This trio from Franche-Comte in Eastern France will delight you with their Irish melodies. Their tunes are propelled by a swift rhythm, a blend of bouzouki, percussions and samples as well as some violin wizardry.  The jazzy singer's energy and mindful interpretation is as captivating as her onstage presence. This groups genre is somewhere between traditional and urban music, with rich acoustic and electronic sounds.

Transat - 音乐家

  • Lucie ETIENNE : vocal
  • Jean-Pierre AUFORT : fiddle, loops, backing vocals
  • Lionel TESSIER : bouzouki, bodhran, percussions, Handsonic, loops, backing vocals

Irish Trad System - 唱片的摘记

  • Home fire
  • Monaghan
  • Daily growing
  • The musical priest set
  • Sixteen come next sunday
  • Pastures of plenty
  • Larry Redican's set
  • Battle of Harlaw