艺人: Sancto Ianne

名字: Trase

发出: 2013

商标: Folkclub ethnosuoni

样扳: Digipack

唱片的日期: 59'00

免费赠品: Import Italy

价钱 : 12,50 €


号码: DI01352FOLK


Trase (Sancto Ianne)

The great band from Benevento is approaching its 20th anniversary. And this new CD is the best way to celebrate this upcoming happening! “Trase” is their forth disc, a brilliant new gem including 14 unpublished songs, with original tunes and lyrics melting poetry, civic stance, and the usual energy of Sancto Ianne's unique sound.

Sancto Ianne - 音乐家

  • Gianna PRINCIPE : voice, castanets
  • Ciro Maria SCHETTINO : guitars, mandoloncello, mandolin, bombard, mouth organ, voice
  • Raffaele TISEO : violin, alto, viole d'amour, ribeca, programming
  • Sergio Napolitano : accordion, tambourin, percussions
  • Alfonso COVIELLO : tambourin, tamburello, percussions
  • Guests :
  • Silvio ORLANDO : voice
  • Antonio INTORCIA : voice
  • Maria MORAMARCO : voice
  • Shark EMCEE : voice
  • Nico BERARDI : cornemuse
  • Antonio PASQUARIELLO : guitar
  • Giovanni FRANCESCA : guitar
  • Carlo DE MATOLA : flute


Trase - 唱片的摘记

听唱片片断, 建议plugin Flash.