Nine Witch Knots

艺人: Rubus

名字: Nine Witch Knots

发出: 2008

商标: WildGoose Studios

样扳: Cristal

唱片的日期: 43'00

免费赠品: Import England

价钱 : 12,50 €


号码: CR00453WGST


Nine Witch Knots (Rubus)

Traditional song done in stunning new arrangements.

Individually they all play integral parts in the new wave of outstanding young musicians on the British Folk scene.

Rubus - 音乐家

  • Emily PORTMAN : voice, concertina
  • David NEWEY : guitar
  • Christi ANDROPOLIS : fiddle, viola, voice
  • Will SCHRIMSHAW : drums

Nine Witch Knots - 唱片的摘记

  • cecilia
  • a cornish youngman
  • goldenball
  • willie's lady
  • greenwood sidey
  • she's like the swallow
  • watchet sailor
  • sheep crook balck dog
  • roling of the stone
  • my son david
  • sowing song