No use in cryin'

艺人: Rattle on the Stovepipe

名字: No use in cryin'

发出: 2009

商标: WildGoose Studios

样扳: Cristal

唱片的日期: 52'00

免费赠品: Import England

价钱 : 12,50 €


号码: CR00454WGST


No use in cryin' (Rattle on the Stovepipe)

Rattle on the Stovepipe - 音乐家

  • Dave ARTHUR : vocals, banjo, guitar, melodeon
  • Pete COOPER : vocals, fiddle, viola
  • Dan STEWART : guitar, banjo

No use in cryin' - 唱片的摘记

  • Elzick's farewell
  • Short jacket and white trousers
  • Sadie at the back door
  • Willie Moore
  • Red apple juice
  • Old John Peel / Rock that cradle, Joe
  • You've been a friend / Frisky Jenny
  • Princess royal
  • Monday morning go to school
  • Ways of the world
  • Damned old piney mountains
  • Sally in the garden
  • Dillard Chandler
  • Roll, Alabama, roll!