Laisse-toi aller...

艺人: Pied' s' trad

名字: Laisse-toi aller...

发出: 2014

商标: Autoprod

样扳: Digipack

唱片的日期: 51'00

价钱 : 12,50 €


Availability : Receive an email

号码: DI00832AUTO


Laisse-toi aller... (Pied' s' trad)


PIED'S'TRAD trio from Normandy consisting of professional musicians in traditional stained repertoire of French influences, Quebecoises, Irish ... all marked by original arrangements and the presence of a percussion podorythmique "foot tapping"

pied's'trad is feet and trad!

Feet for rythm, trad for dance, enjoy !

Pied' s' trad - 音乐家

  • Simon LETERRIER : guitare, accordéon, pieds, chant
  • Olivier LONG : violon, pieds, chant
  • Stéphane LECHIEN : trompette
  • Cédric TREVEL : tuba
  • Marc LEBERRE : saxophone alto
  • David LEROSSIGNOL : trombone
  • Marc MAINCENT : saxophone baryton
  • Josselin CHERI : contrebasse, chant

Laisse-toi aller... - 唱片的摘记

听唱片片断, 建议plugin Flash.