Maes iago

艺人: Mike James

名字: Maes iago

发出: 2008

商标: CO Le Label

样扳: Digipack

唱片的日期: 59'31

价钱 : 12,50 €


号码: DI00028COLE


Maes iago (Mike James)

Native of Wales, Mike has been living in France for more than 22 years. He divides his time between musics from Brittany, Wales and Ireland. He is also part of groups such as Jacal, Hiraez and Twm Twp and duet James /Leblanc. Mike signs his first album solo where he offers us an anthology of songs which are dear to him.

Mike James - 音乐家

  • Mike JAMES : vocal, accordions, bodhran
  • Dylan JAMES : bass
  • Olivier TOSTIVINT : trumpet
  • And the musicians of:
  • Billy Moon
  • Pierrot FOUERE : electro-acoustic guitar
  • Jean-Luc LE MOUËL : uilleann pipe, irish flute
  • Twm Twp
  • Rachel GOODWIN : piano, vocal
  • Hervé DREAN : low whistle, sax soprano, vocal
  • Hiraez
  • Jacques-Yves REHAULT : fiddle
  • Pierrot FOUERE : electro-acoustic guitar

Maes iago - 唱片的摘记

  • The fair
  • Pendine calennig
  • Lovely Molly
  • Swansea barracks
  • Ship in full sail/Out on the ocean
  • Le mariage anglais
  • On christmas day
  • Lazarus
  • Lovely Nansi
  • Freedom
  • The keech in the creel
  • Bonny at Morn
  • The salt
  • Palatine man
  • Le long de son jardin