Dis Tanz

艺人: Michael Nick trio / Dave Liebman

名字: Dis Tanz

发出: 1996

商标: Buda musique

样扳: Cristal

唱片的日期: 50'40

价钱 : 12,50 €


号码: CR01074BUDA


Dis Tanz (Michael Nick trio / Dave Liebman)

"The music of Michael embodies the essence of the spirit of jazz: improvisation group and looking for empathy and sympathy between musicians when playing this music, impossible to classify, includes elements of music. classical, ethnic, marches and jazz music - all melted in a statement pasionnée It was a real challenge and a great pleasure to have participated. ". Dave Liebman

Michael Nick trio / Dave Liebman - 音乐家

  • François BEDEL : percussions
  • Denis CUNIOT : piano
  • Dave LIEBMAN : saxophone
  • Michael Nick : violon


1. 2. Nous devenons tous transparents 9'57

3. Done with restraint 7'23

4. Celui qui vénère le soleil n'a pas besoin de VSO Spaial 7'41

5. Improvisation 12'15

6. Prozession II 7'44

7. Duo 5'19