La Beauty

艺人: Lorenza

名字: La Beauty

发出: 2014

商标: Borealia

样扳: Digibook

唱片的日期: 52'05

价钱 : 12,50 €


Availability : Receive an email

号码: DB01324BORE


La Beauty (Lorenza)


Lorenza, musician and composer, singer, travels regularly between the Navajo Nation, located in Arizona and France. During her meetings, she learns the traditional songs from the oral transmission of this culture and is inspired to create a musical universe. Greg and Peter just keep pace with this set of interlaced acoustic blues acoustic guitars, fiddles and folk tribal percussion.

Lorenza - 音乐家

  • Lorenza : voice, guitar, drum, rattle, keyboards
  • Keith SECOLA : vocal, guitar, flute, drum, harmonium, sitar
  • Jeff MERKEL : chorus, voice, keyboards
  • Micheal Pudont SCHENCK : percussion
  • Jimmy VICKERS : bass guitar
  • Lawrence KAIBETONEY, Jimmy SEVERINO : chorus

La Beauty - 唱片的摘记

  • Morning Song
  • Abonavy (With Lyrics)
  • Dodiaa Nee
  • Escale
  • Holy Taste
  • Motherless Child
  • Rainbow Love Song
  • Abonavy
  • Earth Tone
  • Hozho Blues
  • Ocean Mantra