艺人: Lau

名字: Live

发出: 2008

商标: Non renseigné

样扳: Digifile

唱片的日期: 61'23

价钱 : 12,50 €


号码: DF01191NA


Live (Lau)


Formed in Edinburgh Lau are three highly individual musicians – Martin Green (accordion and electronics), Aidan O’Rourke (fiddle, BBC Radio 2 Musician of The Year 2014) and singer-songwriter-guitarist Kris Drever – who have become one of Scottish music’s international success stories over the last decade.


1. Stewarts

2. Banks of marble

3. Frank and Flo's

4. Butcher boy

5. Sea

6. The lang set

7. Unquiet grave

8. Hinba

9. Gallowhill