Un nouveau jour

艺人: La geste de Galen

名字: Un nouveau jour

发出: 2011

商标: CO Le Label

样扳: Digipack

唱片的日期: 45'00

价钱 : 12,50 €


号码: DI00583COLE


Un nouveau jour (La geste de Galen)

“Nothing is stable in life.....but to those who doubted, there are other pathways...”

This quotation, taken from one of the nine songs on Galen’s new album, “A New Day” represents the strong artistic link between the 7 musicians and singers, who in the context of a music which is very progressive and current, have succeeded in creating a new pathway, a new universe to escape to, with new stylistic rules while keeping the saveur and ambiance of several different musical genres.

La geste de Galen - 音乐家

  • Amy LUX : vocals
  • Charly LE MALLIER : bass
  • Dominique PAUTREL : keyboards
  • Fred GIRAUDINEAU : guitar, vocals
  • Jacques JULIENNE : keyboards, accordion
  • Nicolas GAUTIER : saxophons, flute
  • Jérôme JEGAS : drums

Un nouveau jour - 唱片的摘记

  • Sûr de rien
  • The awakening
  • Tud Hardi
  • The Pretender
  • The Mystic
  • C'est qui qu'à ?
  • The Journey
  • Banshee
  • Un nouveau jour